32 Years of Full Service of Quality Construction
32 Years of Full Service of Quality Construction

Our Team

Ownership

Bill Kapura
bill@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Bill Kapura, President & CEO, plays an active role in the day-to-day operations of the corporation. Kapura General Contractors, Inc. employs a full staff, including estimators, project managers, and related tradesmen.

Shelley Kapura
shelley@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Management

Dean Kapura
dean@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Ralph Chambrello
ralph@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Dean Benoit
deanb@kapurageneralcontractors.com
John Kubachka
johnk@kapurageneralcontractors.com
John Demyon
johnd@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Steve Desjardins
steve@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Nate Fox
nathan@kapurageneralcontractors.com
John Sulik
johns@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Crombie
Faith Warner
faith@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Alyssa Masciotra
alyssa@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Marketing

Christopher McCarty
chrism@kapurageneralcontractors.com