Call Us Today

860-747-2100

Professional Team

Ownership

Bill Kapura, Owner & CEO bill@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Shelley Kapura, Owner, CFO & Human Resources shelley@kapurageneralcontractors.com
   

Management Staff

Dean Kapura, Operations Manager
dean@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Joe Gibertoni, Estimator joe@kapurageneralcontractors.com
John Demyon, Estimator john@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Richard Dellagiustina, Estimator rich@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Christopher Judd, Estimator chris@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Christopher Strange, Estimator christopher@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Robert Martin, Project Manager bob@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Peter Cirilli, Project Manager peter@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Brian Kaplan, Project Manager brian@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Allen Button, Fleet Management  
   

Office Staff

Lauren Scofield, Administrative Coordinator
lauren@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Marlena Grodkiewicz, Front Desk marlena@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Cheryl Bolduc, Book Keeper Accounts Payable  
   

Marketing Staff

Charles Lyman, Business Development/Emergency Response  charles@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Jay Schall, Director of Emergency Response  jay@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Myles White, Emergency Response  
   

Cleaning Division

 
Bill Kapura, President bill@kapurageneralcontractors.com

 

Home     |     About Us     |     Services     |     Pictures |     Contact Us Copyright©2013 All Rights Reseved