32 Years of Full Service of Quality Construction
32 Years of Full Service of Quality Construction

Our Team

Ownership

Bill Kapura
bill@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Bill Kapura, President & CEO, plays an active role in the day-to-day operations of the corporation. Kapura General Contractors, Inc. employs a full staff, including estimators, project managers, and related tradesmen.

Shelley Kapura
shelley@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Management

Dean Kapura
dean@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Peter Cirilli
peter@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Brian Kaplan
brian@kapurageneralcontractors.com
John Demyon
john@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Steve Desjardins
steve@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Matt Behlman
matt@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Nate Fox
nathan@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Chris McCarty
chrism@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Office

Lauren Scofield
lauren@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Cheryl Bolduc
Gerard Kistner
gerard@kapurageneralcontractors.com

Marketing

Charles Lyman
charles@kapurageneralcontractors.com
Jay Schall
jay@kapurageneralcontractors.com